Album Announcement

Album update: The recording for the album is now completed.

The mixing and mastering is in progress.

In the meantime we want to share the tracklist for the album

01. Dreaded Chains Of Obscurity

02. The Bull of Minos

03. Misaba

04. Salamander The Sorcerer (Drums by Kevin Paradis)

05. The Rise of Shoukoma

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle